A carregar Eventos

All Eventos

Webinar Optimize your Qualitative Data Analysis with webQDA

Dezembro 2 @ 17:00 - 18:00 UTC+0 | Free
Weinar Optimize Qualitative Data Analysis with webQDA

Webinar Optimize your Qualitative Data Analysis with webQDA

Date: 2 December 2020

Duration: 60 minutes

Time:
12:00 (UTC-05:00 – New York, Toronto, Caracas, Bogotá, Lima)
17:00 (UTC+00:00 – Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London)
18:00 (UTC+01:00 – Berlin, Rome, Warsaw, Prague, Cairo, Johannesburg, Khartoum)

*Please check the correct time in your timezone

Hosted by: Michael White (Universidad Peruana Unión)

To make your registration: scroll down >> click “add to cart” >> follow instructions

Contents
This Webinar is intended to present the potential of the qualitative data analysis software webQDA, specifically in the analysis of non-numeric and unstructured data (text, video, image and audio). We will introduce the main areas of webQDA: Sources, Coding, Questioning and Management, briefly explaining how to use internal and external sources, create tree codes and descriptors, question the data, create matrices, invite guests and collaborators to a project, generate visual outputs, etc.
We will discuss how webQDA can be used in various research methodologies, data analysis techniques and in conjunction with other tools, such as Excel and reference management software.

Detalhes

Data:
Dezembro 2
Hora:
17:00 - 18:00
Custo:
Free
Categoria de Evento:
Etiquetas de Evento:
, , , , , , , , , ,

Local

Online

Organizador

webQDA
Telefone:
+351 256 187 155
Email:
info@webqda.net
Preço:

0,00